Officers and Contacts

President

William Redigner BSQ CQE CPHQ

Director of Quality and Compliance

TriValley Health System

Cambridge, Ne 69022

308-697-1139

bill.rediger@trivalleyhealth.com

President

Amber Lubben, RN, BSN

Chief Quality Officer

Gothenburg Health

308-537-4012

ALubben@gothenburghealth.org

President Elect

Darcy Ost, RN, BSN

Education Safety and Risk Management Coordinator

Henderson Health Care Services

402-723-4445

dost@hendersonhealth.org

Recording Secretary

Connie Knuth, RN
Antelope Memorial Hospital

402-887-4151

cknuth@amhne.org

President

William Redigner BSQ CQE CPHQ

Director of Quality and Compliance

TriValley Health System

Cambridge, Ne 69022

308-697-1139

bill.rediger@trivalleyhealth.com

Membership Secretary

Nicole Blaser, MSN,RN 

Director of Quality & Compliance 

Columbus Community Hospital 

402-562-3374 

nbblaser@columbushosp.org

Education Chair

Gail Brondum, LPN, BS

Executive Director

Nebraska Coalition for Patient Safety

402-559-8421

gail.brondum@unmc.edu

Treasurer

Kristin Bailey
Chief Quality Officer

Lexington Regional Health Center

308-324-1621

kbailey@lexrhc.org

Historian / Legislature

William Redinger,BSQ, LSSGB, CQE, CPHQ

Risk Manager/Lean Six Sigma Coordinator​

weredinger@yahoo.com

Nominating Comm Chair

Krista Trimble

Quality Improvement Project Coordinator

Pender Community Hospital

402-385-4040

Trimblkm@mercyhealth.com

President

William Redigner BSQ CQE CPHQ

Director of Quality and Compliance

TriValley Health System

Cambridge, Ne 69022

308-697-1139

bill.rediger@trivalleyhealth.com

Bylaws Chair

Jan Rains, RN

Clinical Data Analyst
Beatrice Community Hospital & Health Center
402-223-7268
jrains@bchhc.org

Communications Chair

Bridgett Jones

Quality Data Analyst
Beatrice Community Hospital & Health Center
402-223-7298
bjones@bchhc.org

Events Chair

Robin Carlson

Quality and Compliance Officer

Nebraska Spine Hospital
402-572-3000

robin.carlson@alegent.org

Contact Us
arrow&v