Officers and Contacts

Rains, Jan.bmp.jpg

President

Jan Rains, RN

Quality Assurance Coordinator
Beatrice Community Hospital & Health Center
402-223-7268
jrains@bchhc.org

President

William Redigner BSQ CQE CPHQ

Director of Quality and Compliance

TriValley Health System

Cambridge, Ne 69022

308-697-1139

bill.rediger@trivalleyhealth.com

Darcy.jpg

President Elect

Darcy Ost, RN, BSN

Education Safety and Risk Management Coordinator

Henderson Health Care Services

402-723-4445

dost@hendersonhealth.org

Amber Kavan.jfif

Recording Secretary

Amber Kavan
Clinical Practice Consultant

UnitedHealthcare

402-604-0357

amber_kavan@uhc.com

President

William Redigner BSQ CQE CPHQ

Director of Quality and Compliance

TriValley Health System

Cambridge, Ne 69022

308-697-1139

bill.rediger@trivalleyhealth.com

photo final.JPG

Membership Secretary

Devon King, LPN, BA

Clinical Quality Coordinator 

Merrick Medical Center 

308-946-3015 ext 382

devon.king@bryanhealth.org

received_2292556061001171.jpeg

Education Chair

Robin Carlson

Quality and Compliance Officer

Nebraska Spine Hospital
402-572-3000

robin.carlson@alegent.org

Treasurer

Kristin Bailey
Director of Quality

Melham Medical Center

308-872-4182

kristin.bailey@melham.org

Margaret Woeppel.jpg

Historian / Legislature

Margaret Woeppel, MSN, RN CPHQ

Vice President, Quality & Data NHA

402-742-8145

mwoeppel@nebraskahospitals.org

K Trimble Professional Head Shot.jpg

Nominating Chair

Krista Trimble

Quality Improvement Project Coordinator

Pender Community Hospital

402-385-4040

krista.trimble@pchne.org

President

William Redigner BSQ CQE CPHQ

Director of Quality and Compliance

TriValley Health System

Cambridge, Ne 69022

308-697-1139

bill.rediger@trivalleyhealth.com

Krista Beiermann.jpg

Events / Vendor Show Chair

Krista Beiermann,

BSN, RN

Risk Management /Infection Control and Prevention /Patient Safety Coordinator

Columbus Community Hospital

402-562-3361

kjbeiermann@columbushosp.org

me.png

Communications Chair

Bridgett Smith

Data Analyst
Beatrice Community Hospital & Health Center
402-223-7298
bcsmith@bchhc.org

Contact Us
arrow&v

Thank you for taking the time to send us a question or a concern.