top of page

Officers and Contacts

Rocks
headshot for Maxcey Smith.jpg

President 

Maxcey Smith BSN, RN, CPHQ

Director of Quality

Nemaha County Hospital

402- 274-6147

msmith@nchnet.org

Stephanie Moody.jpg

President Elect

Stephanie Moody, RN

Thayer County Health Services

Quality Improvement Coordinator

smoody@tchsne.org
402-768-4629

Recording Secretary

Rita Bixby

Quality Specialist 

Fillmore County Health Center

402-759-6273

rbixby@myfch.org

Membership Secretary

Nicole Blaser MSN, RN

Director of Quality & Compliance

Columbus Community Hospital 

402-562-3374

nbblaser@columbushosp.org

 

Nicole Blaser Photo.jpg

Education Co-Chair

Billie Fear, MSN, RN

Director of Nursing 

North Platte Surgery Center
308-534-8300
bfear@npsurgerycenter.com

Billie Fear 2023.jpg

Treasurer

Kristin Bailey
Director of Quality

Melham Medical Center

308-872-4182

kristin.bailey@melham.org

Historian / Legislature

Rhonda Theiler, RN BSN

QA/ QI Nurse Manager

Perkins County Health Services

900 Lincoln Ave

Grant, NE 69140

Phone: 308-352-7308

rtheiler@pchsgrant.com

Headshot Barb 2022 B.jpg

Communications Chair

Barbara Petersen DNP, MSN, APRN, CPHQ

Chief Quality Officer 

Great Plains Health

North Platte, NE

308-568-8300

petersenba@gphealth.org

Nominating Chair

Carla Snyder, MHA, MT(ASCP)SBB, CPHQ

Patient Safety Program Manager

National Coalition for Pt Safety

986055 Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, NE 68198

402-552-8946

carlasnyder@unmc.edu

 

Events/Vendor Show

Robin Carlson, Gail Brondum, Barb Helberg, and Amber Kavan

Contact Us

Thank you for taking the time to send us a question or a concern.

bottom of page