Officers and Contacts

Rocks
Rains, Jan.bmp.jpg

President

Jan Rains, RN

Quality Assurance Coordinator
Beatrice Community Hospital & Health Center
402-223-7268
jrains@bchhc.org

President

William Redigner BSQ CQE CPHQ

Director of Quality and Compliance

TriValley Health System

Cambridge, Ne 69022

308-697-1139

bill.rediger@trivalleyhealth.com

President Elect

Amber Kavan.jfif

Recording Secretary

Amber Kavan BSN, RN
HQIC Quality & Performance Improvement Advisor

Nebraska Hospital Association

402-604-0357

akavan@nebraskahospitals.org

President

William Redigner BSQ CQE CPHQ

Director of Quality and Compliance

TriValley Health System

Cambridge, Ne 69022

308-697-1139

bill.rediger@trivalleyhealth.com

photo final.JPG

Membership Secretary

Devon King, LPN, BA

Clinical Quality Coordinator 

Merrick Medical Center 

308-946-3015 ext 382

devon.king@bryanhealth.org

received_2292556061001171.jpeg

Education Chair

Robin Carlson MSN, RN, BS-HCM, CCM

Quality Improvement Specialist

Nebraska Spine Hospital
402-572-3000

redhead45@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kristin Bailey
Director of Quality

Melham Medical Center

308-872-4182

kristin.bailey@melham.org

Margaret Woeppel.jpg

Historian / Legislature

Margaret Woeppel, MSN, RN CPHQ

Vice President, Quality & Data NHA

402-742-8145

mwoeppel@nebraskahospitals.org

K Trimble Professional Head Shot.jpg

Event Coordinator Vendor Show Chair

Krista Trimble

Manager Quality/Risk/Compliance

Pender Community Hospital

402-385-4040

krista.trimble@pchne.org

Stephanie Moody.jpg

Nominating Chair

Stephanie Moody, RN

Thayer County Health Services

Quality Improvement Coordinator

smoody@tchsne.org
402-768-4629

Barb Picture Bio.jpg

Communications Chair

Barbara Petersen MSN, RN, APRN, CPHQ

Chief Quality Officer 

Great Plains Health

North Platte, NE

308-568-8300

petersenba@gphealth.org

Contact Us
arrow&v

Thank you for taking the time to send us a question or a concern.